In the future of Chinese and overseas market,HUAJINIG resilient flooring is professional manufacture and leader in the overall solution of vinyl flooring area. Since 2012,we imported European advanced production technology continually,and let our England global Strategic cooperation partner send professional technicist on-the-spot guidance ,fully ensure the product's quality and production,and staff skills training in all directions,working hard for production technology and development,we are always.exceeding in the same trade and business

“ ABOUT US

ABOUT
  • 1993

    Founded

  • 100

    Won prizes

  • 300

    +

    Partners

  • 200

    Employees

    It is widely used in public places, such as public places, commercial areas, hospitals, nursing homes, pharmaceutical factories, schools, kindergartens, laboratories, etc.

    “ project case

    Homogeneous
    High quality multi-functional homogenous core floor; Polyurethane deep strengthening special treatment, permanent free waxing, excellent clean function; The anti-fungus anti-mildew treatment; No direc
    Homogeneous
    Called the "RHPP" treatment "for high pressure airtight is bright and clean surface treatment", it is by physical method, rolling in high pressure airtight space the floor, in order to increase the de
    Homogenous
    HUAJING Anti-Static PVC roll floor, permanent anti-static property, The products are widely used in the place of precie instrument and professional equipment, including electronics, clean room...

    “ Product Categories

    “ NEWS

    86-519-88783211

    HOME   |    ABOUT   |    PRODUCTS   |    NEWS

    Copyright © 2017 Jiangsu Huajing Floor Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.      苏ICP备09061739号-1      Powered by www.300.cn

华静公司成立于1993年,专业研发和生产PVC弹性地材。同质透心PVC卷材是欧洲全球战略合作商(洛克风国际有限公司)派驻专业的技术团队,现场筹划和指导制造生产的产品。自2012年合作以来,不断引进欧洲先进的生产技术和工艺。全面保障产品质量管控和生产。是未来中国市场及塑胶地板领域整体解决方案的专业制造商和领导者。生产基地位于江南水乡,中国常州,交通十分便利。

“ ABOUT US

关于我们 —

ABOUT
  • 1993

    公司成立于

  • 100

    获得奖项

  • 300

    +

    合作伙伴数量

  • 200

    员工人数

    “ project case

    项目案例 —

    华静地板以其卓越的创新能力,不断满足中国以及世界市场对于弹性地板的需求,广泛应用于人流量大的公共场所,商业区域,医院,敬老院,制药厂,学校,幼儿园,实验室等场所的地面净化。

    “ Product Categories

    产品分类 —

    无方向同质透心地板
    高品质多功能的同质透芯地板;聚氨酯深层强化特殊处理,可永久免打蜡,有出色的洁净功能;经过防菌抗霉处理;无方向嵌入式条纹设计,多种经典花色可供选择;超强耐磨、防滑、抗碘酒性能。
    有方向同质透心地板
    “RHPP”处理全称为”连续高压密闭光洁表面处理“,它是通过物理的方法,将地板在高压密闭的空间中碾压,以增加地板的密度,封闭地板表面的毛细孔并增加地板表面的光洁程度和抗划程度。
    同质透心防静电PVC地板
    华静防静电PVC卷材,具有永久性防静电功能。广泛适用于电子、洁净室、计算机、医院、电信、航天航空等精密仪器和设备专用场所。通过ISO14001环境质量体系认证。经久耐用,抗压性能良好。

    “ NEWS

    新闻资讯 —

    0519-88783211

    首页   |    关于我们   |    产品展示   |    新闻中心
    工程案例   |    技术指标   |    人才招聘   |    联系我们

    Copyright © 2018 江苏华静地板科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.      苏ICP备09061739号-1      技术支持:聲谷信息